Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  10
Page 5 of 5 First ... 345

Post Thanks / Like
    I know that I'm new to this but when I did it in the past I kept a notebook on all the patterns and what I was doing. Now I keep them in a folder in my comp. I'm also going to start another notebook like a 3 ring binder. I'm not always in from of the comp. when I crochet. I just need to get a printer.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi To anone who can reply. what advice could you give mebout the mess I made on my folders. I just put pattern in anyf ile. I told you im a Geek senior hahaah . Just start correctly is all I can do ??? Right?/ Thanks for your time. Im making baby hats & blankets for a shelter for unwed etc. Im slow as I have O.A in my hands, LOL

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by DonnaJN View Post
    Theresa - Evernote is a free program that you can put on your pc and on a smartphone and on a tablet or use on the web. They all stay in sync - which is heaven for me. I never know when I need to add info to a project, grocery list, or whatever. They also have lots of free tutorials and ways to use it.
    Hi, I was wondering if when you download Evernote if it gives you instructions and if you have to download it on both your comp and smartphone? It would be great if I didn't have to sit at my desktop for instructions all the time.

Post Thanks / Like

Helping with storage

Quote Originally Posted by Susan M Jensen View Post
    Hi To anone who can reply. what advice could you give mebout the mess I made on my folders. I just put pattern in anyf ile. I told you im a Geek senior hahaah . Just start correctly is all I can do ??? Right?/ Thanks for your time. Im making baby hats & blankets for a shelter for unwed etc. Im slow as I have O.A in my hands, LOL
    If you folders are on the same page as you files than you can just right click, copy and go to the folder and right click and save it there.