Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  25
Page 9 of 11 First ... 7891011 Last

Post Thanks / Like
    Oh I hate to hear of anyone having computer troubles. I just don't understand anyone putting these virus' out there. I down loaded MalwareBytes some time ago and it seems to have worked this time, or I just didn't get hit with it. I just don't keep up with these things so well and it would have been lost to me without help. My daughters ex is good with such things, and he does still come around once in a while, but I can't depend on him for such things any more.
    Good luck Beviboo, my heart goes out to you on this one.

Judi G

2. Likes Beviboo liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi Judi Gums.. Thank you for your sentiments... I have been collecting crochet patterns for several years and filing them on my desktop... sure hope I can get them off of there even if I have to print all of them. There are also a few classes that I've paid for... makes me shudder thinking that they may all be lost... beverly

Quote Originally Posted by Judi Gums View Post
    Oh I hate to hear of anyone having computer troubles. I just don't understand anyone putting these virus' out there. I down loaded MalwareBytes some time ago and it seems to have worked this time, or I just didn't get hit with it. I just don't keep up with these things so well and it would have been lost to me without help. My daughters ex is good with such things, and he does still come around once in a while, but I can't depend on him for such things any more.
    Good luck Beviboo, my heart goes out to you on this one.

Judi G

Post Thanks / Like
    Beviboo- What a great idea! I sure hope you can find someone to fix it for you. It would be a shame to lose access to whatever you have stored on there.

Quote Originally Posted by Beviboo View Post