Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  34
Page 2 of 3 First 123 Last

Post Thanks / Like
    When you want to find a thread you can try the search entry on the top right and put in a few terms such as Barbie and maybe clothes and it will show you threads with those words in them. I think this is the way it works but I am no expert. It has worked for me. Good luck!!

2. Likes tammyc77 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Ok, you have to use the advanced feature of the search. Try it I think it will work for you.

4. Likes tammyc77 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    your Barbie fashions are just stunning!!!!!!!!!! I love crocheting Barbie clothes with thread, the yarn turns out too bulky and for me just doesn't look good. I probably use the wrong yarn, but i'd rather stick with the thread. I've made some but not as intricate or delicate looking as yours. you are amazing and did a wonderful, beautiful job. I have bought some of the fancier patterns from Annies Attic, but only made one of the more simple ones. would love to see more of your work. thanks for sharing.

6. Likes tammyc77 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    I also wanted to tell you I'm so sorry for your loss, I find that crocheting does take my mind off my own problems, sometimes I could just sit and crochet for hours before I realize my behind and joints hurt lol. I also noticed the hair-dos on the dolls, did you do that yourself? Their beautiful and so in tune with the fashions. you just have a stunning collection there. Do you sell them and if so, what would you charge? I know so much work goes into just 1 outfit. Happy crocheting.

8. Likes tammyc77 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    How beautiful! I used to make all the Barbie doll clothes for my girls. Their friends were envious of all the pretty clothes that they had for their dolls.

10. Likes tammyc77 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    I agree. The thread works up so much nicer.

12. Likes tammyc77 liked this post