Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1

Post Thanks / Like

All in one piece

I am crocheting a all in one sweater, for the life of me I can't figure how it will all come together. It is called "the easiest sweater in the world" and I got the pattern from thevelvetpumpkin/sweater.html. you only have to stitch up the sides when you are finished, But I don't get how you go over the top and down the other side. Can someone explain this to me. I am an almost beginner. Thanks

Post Thanks / Like
    Could you post the name of the site or a link? Also is that the name of the sweater, easiest sweater in the world?? I can't find the pattern without more info.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by twinfaye View Post
    Could you post the name of the site or a link? Also is that the name of the sweater, easiest sweater in the world?? I can't find the pattern without more info.
    I found it, Faye. Here is a link:

The Velvet Pumpkin
    Annette

"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible."
    Dalai Lama

Post Thanks / Like