Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1
Page 1 of 2 12 Last
    Post Thanks / Like

4-24-15 Soulshine Creations By Susan - Blog post

Enjoy over the weekend and keep for future reference!!! Thx

4-24 FridayFlowers;CrochetTips-Lessons;WarmWeatherPatterns;DesignerInterviews;Sub scriber’sProject | Soul Shine Creations By Susan

Hope to catch up with yall some this weekend, love susan

Post Thanks / Like
    Susan, I commented on your blog, but for those here who haven't seen the tip you shared this week, I wanted to mention it. It is a double knot method for joining or changing colors of thread/yarn. I haven't tried it yet, but it looks like a valuable bit of information to have to work with. The tutorial is really helpful in explaining how to do the knots. I have been crocheting for many years and am learning something new almost every week.
    If you try it, please comment on the forum to let us know how it works for you.
    Beverly

"A desire to craft is one of the deepest yearnings of the human soul!"

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by sapphire43 View Post
    Susan, I commented on your blog, but for those here who haven't seen the tip you shared this week, I wanted to mention it. It is a double knot method for joining or changing colors of thread/yarn. I haven't tried it yet, but it looks like a valuable bit of information to have to work with. The tutorial is really helpful in explaining how to do the knots. I have been crocheting for many years and am learning something new almost every week.
    If you try it, please comment on the forum to let us know how it works for you.