Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1
Page 1 of 2 12 Last
    Post Thanks / Like

I have never been in a group like this

Hello fellow hobbyists. I am new to this sort of "chat" room. What do we do here? Do we talk about our current projects? Can we ask questions about a pattern we are doing? Do we share photos of our projects? Are we able to share our patterns -- for others to download them free ?

I think I am going to like this place, once I get to know what I am doing. Just be patient with me, I am old. hahahahaha

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi lynner! welcome to the forum! the answer to your questions is yes..just jump in and start chatting ..

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to the group! It is nice to have you here! Yes-we talk crochet, we help each other, we share pictures, and you are allowed to share pattern resources. Let us know if you need further help. Glad you are here!

Post Thanks / Like
    Howdie and welcome....

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Lynner and welcome. I'm Jan. Glad you could join us. We are not only friendly but helpful as well. In answer to your questions, yes, to all of the above. Have fun.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi, Lynner and Welcome!!

Yes, yes, yes, yes, and yes! LOL I got carried away with all the yeses, LOL

I am Landon, a newbie self-taught crocheter. I am so glad to see you here!!

We love pics, so bring em on, baby!!

Happy Crafting,
    Landon

Post Thanks / Like
    I have found people who are interested in what I am doing and I want to know what they are doing. We ask for help and someone always has the answer. No one knows it all no matter how long you have crocheted. So ask questions. Go to the forum and you will see that there are several topics that you can look at and one of them is pictures where you can post your work. Look for a certain pattern or post a request for a pattern. We also talk about the weather too! How to get along with your mother if it is on your mind then talk about it.

Post Thanks / Like