Thanks Thanks:  3
Likes Likes:  22
Page 2 of 3 First 123 Last
    Post Thanks / Like
    I have several frangipani trees in the yard giving off an array of colors, a coconut tree that has several coconuts on it. I have a fig bush that is loaded with figs. There is a papaya tree growing and full of fruit in my back yard... I didn't plant that one, I guess a critter dropped a seed somewhere along the way, and it sprouted and is now about 15' high. There are an abundance of banana trees growing, 2 have stalks of bananas right now. I just started planting seeds a couple of weeks ago for cucumber, watermelon, pumpkin, summer squash, spinach, oregano, mammoth sunflowers. eggplant, cantaloupe, beans, and dark green zucchini. This is my first year trying to plant seeds, soooooo..... if there is any veggies from the above mentioned.... I will be so happy! lol And in the mean time I will enjoy watching things grow and listening to my Budgies (parakeets) singing and raising their babies. There is one nest that has 10 eggs and one hatched 2 days ago. It is so sweet, the size of your pinkie tip, and the same color when they hatch. Another budgie nest just emptied. It had 4 babies, one lutino (solid yellow with red eyes) and three green budgies.

2. Likes Barbara G. liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    I have a morning glories, a bed of lily of the valley and tulips. Also have a basket of mums on my front steps.

4. Likes Barbara G. liked this post

Post Thanks / Like