Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  2

Thread: thanks barbra g

Post Thanks / Like

thanks barbra g

Hey barbra I want to thank you for telling me about osteo biflex ----i have been taking it for two weeks a the grinding in my neck is practicaly gone----it feels pretty good nof to rattle----- thanks again bettybee

Post Thanks / Like
    Your welcome! I love it although they are like horse pills. For me I can take a few and be fine for days or even weeks. I just took my last one the other day - have to get some more! Appreciate the kind comments and glad to be of assistance even on a more personal level! :0)

Post Thanks / Like
    I need to look up osteo biflex, maybe it will help me too. My neck is a mangled mess caused by falling off a horse 18 years ago. I've been stalling a second fusion for the past 7-8 years. The ruptured discs in my neck cause me a LOT of problems and pain. Moderate stenosis and arthritis have set in, the ligaments have shortened which causes a lot of awful muscle spasms. I get migraines from it all now that start at the base of my skull and move up over the top of my head into my face. The thought of them going in and scraping the stenosis right next to my spinal cord terrifies me. What if they mess up and nick my spinal cord? I literally almost paralyzed myself from the neck down when I fell off that horse.

When I crochet, I sometimes have to hold my hands up at eye-level so I can hold my head straight and not in that looking-down position. I'll definitely do some research on osteo biflex. Thank you so much for letting me know about it!

Shelley

4. Likes Barbara G. liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like