Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Post Thanks / Like

Red face Judi From New Hampshire

This is my first post. I've been crocheting for about 35 years. My first passion was dolls, especially Victorian style clothing, but I've done it all. My favorite today is baby clothes. I love all these websites. They give you so many ideas and it's great to be able to share and chat with other crochet addicts. I love all the ideas you all send in. Happy Crocheting.

2. Likes cmball liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the forum. Sounds like you will fit right in. We have lots of grandmas here who love babies and baby clothes, me included.
    Annette

"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible."
    Dalai Lama

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome Ms Judi, you will love this wonderful and helpful group of women.
    Doris
    Too Blessed To Be Stress

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome Judi!!!! Jump right in on the forums and chat with us! We'd also like to see pics of your creations if you have them. We love to admire other people's work.
    Dinah

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to Crochet Talk! It is a pleasure to meet you and have you here on site with us! Please make yourself at home here and let us know if you need anything! Looking forward to learning more about you and seeing some of your work sometime!

Post Thanks / Like