Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  3
Page 1 of 5 123 ... Last

Post Thanks / Like

I would like to introduce myself as virginia from nova scotia.

Hello, i am an avid artist, but do like crocheting simple things and a bit of knitting.
    I have been seeking the pattern for sunbonnet sue, but to no avail.
    Please drop in and say hello. Virginia

2. Likes Anaisa liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the group. I have seem the pattern for sale on amazon but have not seen it free anywhere.
    God will never put more on your plate then you can handle.
    http://pinterest.com/eva64

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome Virginia to CT. Someone will find you the pattern very soon. I make baby afghans for Project Linus so I am not a good one to ask! Shirley

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi shirley, very glad to meet you. Hope we can keep in touch. Know i will learn lots from all you smart ladies. Virginia

Post Thanks / Like
    Thanks so much for greeting me. Know i will find the pattern eventually. No big deal. Keep in touch. Virginia(jen)

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to the crochet community! It is a pleasure to meet you and have you here! I live in the state of Oklahoma - US of A. Glad you are here!

Post Thanks / Like
    Virginia: I am 65, retired and have four grandchildren! I make baby blankets for Project Linus mostly. I broke my hip in August 2012 and crocheting was good therapy for me as it gave me a purpose. There are wonderful people on this site and I have learned so much. Glad you are joining us. Shirley

Post Thanks / Like