Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  28
Page 1 of 5 123 ... Last

Thread: Sale items

Post Thanks / Like

Sale items

I am ready to mail these sale items. I am not sure what price to put on them. I'm not good at that. Any suggestions wouldAttachment 5179Attachment 5180Attachment 5181Attachment 5182Attachment 5183 be welcome.

There is a picture of all , and then heart shaped boxes and then eye glass cases and key rings and more glass cases and key rings and then coasters with storage boxes.
    Last edited by redhead; 06-29-2013 at 07:03 AM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Patty, These are so nice.. I have no idea how to price them, but had to tell you how much I love them. Hugs, Kathy
    Have a Great Day !!! Kathy

Post Thanks / Like
    I am with Kathy on this..they are beautiful but alas I know nothing about pricing..I love them all though.

Post Thanks / Like
    Beautiful work Patty! Just admiring your lovely work!(((Hugs)))~Beverly~

Kindness begets kindness. Enjoy life!

Post Thanks / Like
    These are really pretty! They look very nice! Generally, a price foundation to start with is at least double the cost of your materials to make them. Then, you need to consider how much time it took you to create them. Items which take more time, then I would charge more for. Have you also looked online to see what other people may be charging, like on Etsy? This can give you some ideas for pricing.

Post Thanks / Like
    I love all of them!! it depends on where you live and the income of the county where you are at. I would maybe say $5.00 for each.
    Crochet Chickadee

Post Thanks / Like
    They are all beautiful and I know how long it takes to make Plastic Canvas items. You have hours and hours of work there.
    Shirly

Post Thanks / Like