Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1

Thread: purple-ming

Post Thanks / Like

purple-ming

my daughter sent me a pattern on site: purple-ming-tata-children-clothing, and there is a purple top for a little girl, but no instructions in English. Can anyone help. and thanks in advance. I am not very good at reading from a sketch pattern

Post Thanks / Like
    Is this pattern available on line? Someone should be able to either translate it (you may be able to thru google translate), or someone should be able to help with the graph

Post Thanks / Like
    if you go to the site it will show the picture of the dress. purple-ming-tata-children-clothing. I am not sure what language it is

4. Likes rosieh20 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    sorry, unable to find the site as "purple-ming-tata-children-clothing" when I put .com behind it. usually other countries will use a different ending to their websites. So if you could give me the complete website I will try to look at the site and see if I can help

Post Thanks / Like
    here is the full site: I couldn't copy so I wrote it http://crochet101.blogspot.com/2013/...-clothing.html and thank you for helping
    Last edited by strawhat29; 06-19-2013 at 11:48 AM. Reason: the full site didn't come up

Post Thanks / Like
    crochethttp://crochet101.blogspot.com/2013/06/purple-ming-tata-children-clothing.html

Post Thanks / Like
    lol, whoa I give up!!! I was able to track down the original site (I think) anyway, the graphics are a bit clearer
    ¡¾ÀÖÎݳöÆ·¡¿¡ª¡ª×ÏÃù£¬¶ùͯËþËþÒ£¨201314£© - Ô¼¶¨ÀÖÎݵÄÈÕÖ¾ - ÍøÒײ©¿Í