Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  14
Page 1 of 3 123 Last
    Post Thanks / Like

Hi I'm Anne's (Me2la's) daughter

Hey, I just wanted to come in and say hello to everyone. I made an introduction post but wasn't sure if everyone would see it. I love all the stuff I see and I'm learning how to crochet and i want to learn how to tat. I am an artist, I hand-paint T-shirts and hats but I also draw. I drew this penguin for my friend a while back. I will post more of my stuff when I finish it. I can't wait to get to know all of you. I am going to add links to my Facebook, Skype, Pinterest, and Grooveshark on my profile if anyone wants to add or follow me.
    Attached Images Attached Images Hi I'm Anne's (Me2la's) daughter-0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000for-caylala-jpg 

2. Likes GrammaJoe, Magnolia Blossom, dayco463 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    HI anne nice to meet you your penguin drawing is every good
    God will never put more on your plate then you can handle.
    http://pinterest.com/eva64

Jacksonville, Florida, but hate it. BAMA native
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hi, Avey,
    I want to learn to tat, too. I'm lots older than you & new stuff is.n't as easy for me. When you are ready, look on YouTube. There are several people doing tatting. Find one person that you feel you can understand & follow only their lessons. It will be easier for you to understand that way. They will use the same terms everytime. If you switched "teachers" they may call something by a different name & get you really confused.
    Glad you have joined us.
    Hugs, Jane

Post Thanks / Like
    Yeah, Youtube is the best teaching device for stuff like that. I want to learn how to do it with a needle opposed to a shuttle...I think it'd be easier for me. It's nice to meet both of you.

Post Thanks / Like