Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  22
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Post Thanks / Like

Red face Crocheting and Selling

Hello My Name is Alberta, I live and work in Staten Island, NY. I used to teach crocheting from beginner's to advanced in a craft store called Michele's, I'm sure some of you have heard about this store. I also do private classes either 1 person or a group in your own home. I've been crocheting since I was 7 years old and love every minute of it. I even tought my sister's to crochet as well. Most of the things I make I sell because time have been really hard for me. Working at a non-for-profit organization, just doesn't pay the bills and working every weekend either house cleaning for someone else or doing home care for someone in need. With the time I have for myself, I make wonderful things for around the house or to wear if going out. I hope I am not borrowing anyone out there. But this is why whatever I make I need to sell it I just for once need to get a brake in life. I want to be part of your group and hopefully someone out there will be able to help me create a web sit or some place I can go to sell my goods. Well, thank you in advance for letting me share a little about myself and what I have accomplied so far in life for myself. Thank you. Hope to connect. Alberta

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the group, Alberta. Perhaps you'd be interested in establishing an Etsy site?

3. Likes Carynjoyb liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Unhappy Etsy Site????

Quote Originally Posted by Momto3girls View Post
    Welcome to the group, Alberta. Perhaps you'd be interested in establishing an Etsy site?
    Thank you for your quick reply, I have no idea what an Etsy site is, are you willing to inform me more.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Alberta! It s nice to meet you! I m Larisa doily maker. I live in Europe
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

6. Likes Carynjoyb liked this post

Post Thanks / Like