Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  4

Post Thanks / Like

Smile Hello from the NW corner of the USA

Hi My name is Linda. I have been crocheting for almost 29 yrs now. I am a wife, mother to 2 grown young men and granny to 3 grandsons and a grand daughter. Crocheting is my destresser and some days I get caught up in it and forget to do anything else.

2. Likes Anaisa, GrammaJoe, hooked for life liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Linda! Welcome to the Forum. I am Larisa. I live in Europe and make doilies
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like
    I hear that and second it !! Welcome to Crochet Talk. I work in thread crochet, mostly. This is a great place to share crochet experiences , get how-to help, and show off your work to people who appreciate it !

5. Likes Kathy B. liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to the crochet community! It is a blessing to have you here with us! Please pull up a chair and make your self right at home here! Glad you are here!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi Linda! Welcome! Since I've retired and moved from Fontana, CA to Bartlesville, OK, I have more crochet time and loving it!

Post Thanks / Like
    Howdie, welcome and happy crocheting.

Post Thanks / Like