Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1

Post Thanks / Like

Hello from Ohio;

Hi, everyone. I am new here, don't know what it's all about yet, but I am looking forward to finding out. Seems like crocheters are some of the nicest people around - maybe it's all that time 'meditating' while crocheting. I am currently working on a vest for my daughter. I have been crocheting for about 7 or 8 years, and just started making clothing. So far, so good!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello from Europe and welcome to the Forum. I make thread doilies

3. Likes ljgl4405 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Greetings from Tennessee. I taught myself to crochet 5 or 6 years ago. I'd tried to learn for decades, but could never get it until finally I did!!! I put the hooks away for a number of years and restarted last year. I like learning the different stitches and am about to start my first tapestry crochet project.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to the group! It nice to hear you are venturing out in your crochet skills! Glad to have you here as a member!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi and welcome! Sounds like you are an accomplished crocheter! Hope you enjoy this forum as much as I do! Glad you joined us!

Post Thanks / Like
    very happy to meet you....I too have started w/ crocheting clothes; really enjoy it...

Post Thanks / Like
    Good for you! Never give up until your good is better and your better is best!

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to Ohio from Upper Michigan!!! I've been a member for a short time and just love the people here. They're very helpful and very friendly. Enjoy and Welcome!!! Betty
    Quote Originally Posted by copasetic1 View Post