Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0

Thread: New to CT

Post Thanks / Like

New to CT

I'm new to Crochet talk and I'm looking forward to trying and learning new Crocket technics.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi Judy,
    Welcome to ct.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome! Please take some time to look around and let us know if you have need of anything!

Happy Crocheting!

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the Forum. I crochet filet items
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome from Pa. Good to have you with us

Post Thanks / Like
    hey judy welcome to crochet talk

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to Crochet Talk. Lots of wonderful crocheters here.
    ---HarriEtta

Post Thanks / Like

I am new to Crochet Talk

Hi I am new to Crochet Talk and I don't know a lot about it like how to get around on here .

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Mimisuga View Post
    Hi I am new to Crochet Talk and I don't know a lot about it like how to get around on here .
    Hi Mimi,
    Welcome to ct. If you go to the newsletter it will say 'Todays Posts' in the purple just under where it says 'Crochet Talk'. If you click on 'calendar' it will change from 'Todays Posts' to 'New Posts' and then it will also say 'Private Messages'. If you want to private message someone then click on their name and a box will come up. Click on 'Private Message' to send someone a private message. You can click 'Private Messages' at the top in the purple box or rectangle if you want to get to your private messages.