Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Thread: crochet needle

Post Thanks / Like

crochet needle

Hello, I am new to this, and looking forward to sharing and learning.
    I have been crocheting for a very long time, and find that there is always something new and exciting to learn,
    I am from Omaha Nebraska.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and Welcome! I'm pretty new here myself. Like you I too have been crocheting for a very long time and am very excited also that I am going to discover some new and wonderful ideas at this site.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Crochet needle and Hook'd,
    Welcome to crochet talk(ct) I hope you have fun here. I am crocheting the starfish stitch. It's a easy stitch. I also want to try the grit stitch and a couple of other stitches which some members have done-the long double crochet and the extended crochet.

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the Forum. I crochet doileis
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Jean Marie View Post
    Hello Crochet needle and Hook'd,
    Welcome to crochet talk(ct) I hope you have fun here. I am crocheting the starfish stitch. It's a easy stitch. I also want to try the grit stitch and a couple of other stitches which some members have done-the long double crochet and the extended crochet.
    Good Luck, and thanks for the warn welcome

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome aboard!

It is great to have you here among crochet friends! Hope you enjoy the forums and please let us know if you have need of anything. This is a wonderful group who love to help as much as possible! Happy crocheting!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello, I have been having a little problem making a pair of Baby Uggs, pattern is simple enough but seems to come out a little off center after the 6th row, I have
    even sat in front of the computer and read the pattern from there and checked the photo's, am I missing something? anyone else made these,