Thanks Thanks:  9
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Thread: Hello

Post Thanks / Like

Hello

Hi, everyone. I'm Linda. This is all new to me, I've never been on any social media of any kind. I hope you'll be patient with me as I learn.(yes, I'm also computer illiterate but I try) God bless!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Linda, welcome to the group it is a pleasure to meet you. I had trouble my first few times also and I am still learning. I don't much about computers either. My kids taught me the basic stuff. Everyone here is so wonderful and are willing to help in any way they can. I have met some wonderful friends. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I hope to talk to you soon

3. Thanks Linda D. Mitzner thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome on board with us here at CrochetTalk! Nice to meet you and look forward to hearing about some of your crocheting adventures!

5. Thanks Linda D. Mitzner thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Linda! It s nice to meet you! I am Larisa doily maker
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

7. Thanks Linda D. Mitzner thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Nice to meet you, Larisa doilymaker! I also love to make doilies. My mom and grandmother taught me to crochet. I also do prayer shawls, and scarves. But doilies are my passion. I really like the patterns that use symbols best. My aunt gave me all of her Decorative Crochet, and Magic Crochet magazines. That got me 'hooked'! Do they even publish those anymore?

Post Thanks / Like
    Linda! I am so happy to meet doily addict person. Noone publish good magazines last years. I have great collection too but never have enough LOL.
    I use to rechart filet patterns. Will we see pictures of your doilies? == Larisa
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

10. Thanks Linda D. Mitzner thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

doily addict