Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1

Post Thanks / Like

Pattern for large crochet snowflake with rose center

This pattern is for a 6.25" lovely crochet snowflake with a wild rose in the center. There are also links to many informative tutorials on the right margin.

Snowcatcher: Snowflake Monday

2. Likes billiebob, N/A liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Unhappy Snowflake with rose center

Sweet Sue how are you. This is what I like to know. I made some crosses and I think I am using the wrong starch. It does not seem to stiffen them. Can you please tell me what you use on the Crochet snowflake with center rose. I would like to make angels that you have to stiffen up also. You see I am a Christian and I am still learning although I am 61 and have not crochet in over 30 years. But I am still learning can never catch up for all the years I lost. Hope you have a nice day.

4. Likes N/A liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Miss Shirley View Post
    Sweet Sue how are you. This is what I like to know. I made some crosses and I think I am using the wrong starch. It does not seem to stiffen them. Can you please tell me what you use on the Crochet snowflake with center rose. I would like to make angels that you have to stiffen up also. You see I am a Christian and I am still learning although I am 61 and have not crochet in over 30 years. But I am still learning can never catch up for all the years I lost. Hope you have a nice day.