Thanks Thanks:  9
Likes Likes:  50
Page 1 of 11 123 ... Last

Post Thanks / Like

As a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...

Now, I'm not advanced by any means and having looked though your pictures here compared to those of my little creations they suddenly seem so....ummm....insignificant! But.....nonetheless, I'm very proud of them and hope to advance further in crochet and hopefully one day get to the skill level you guys are at.

As a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpg As a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpg As a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpg As a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpgAs a newbie I just thought I'd share a little of what I've made...-image-jpg

Your thoughts would be greatly appreciated.
    Last edited by Ria68; 01-21-2016 at 08:55 AM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Great job! Thank you for sharing with us!

3. Thanks dancingbaehr thanked for this post
    Likes spoula liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Awww thank you. I know they're nothing special, but they're special to me and to those they're gifted to. I just enjoyed sharing.

5. Likes little drummer, MeToo!, spoula liked this post

Post Thanks / Like