Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  18
Page 2 of 3 First 123 Last
    Post Thanks / Like
    I don't write patterns down unless I'm planning on making more than one. Like Ninja Turtles for instance. There are four of them. But later I throw the paper away. They are more like notes really. I just eyeball everything. I'm not too good at writing patterns. I do a lot of "tweeks" that I don't even know how to explain. Sometimes when I make a mistake I can't even find where I hid the last stitch to fix it lol! But if there's something you really like I can try and write it down for you. But like I said everything I have posted has no pattern. So... lol I would have to make one and write it down.

2. Likes N/A, Magnolia Blossom, kayemory liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Betty Boop is the only thing I have not been able to make O.o the hair is almost impossible to make, lol.

Post Thanks / Like
    c ochetsoup Have you checked on You-Tube it seems I saw a video on adding hair. Check it out. You are talented to just go at making without a pattern only a few can do that. I wish you LUCK Hun Susan M J
    Last edited by Susan2014; 05-29-2013 at 03:13 PM. Reason: change a word

Post Thanks / Like
    No Geeks here on CT Some are more gutsy then others Me21a !! You are not a geek your s sweet, talented crocher & good person. I would buy the ladybug and a couple more if pattern were available?? Have one ladybug done with Plastic Canvas and take outside with my butterfys, need a bee?? HUGS( sweet stuff) Susan M J

6. Likes Kathy B. liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    lol..I meant geek in a good way..I am the GEEK GODDESS OF CROCHET..lol...I used to be a real geek in school...never a nerd..but a likable geek..lol..NOW however am a very friendly good natured wierdo geek..lol..BUT thanks for sticking up for me M.J. lol..

8. Likes N/A, Kathy B. liked this post

Post Thanks / Like