Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  1
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Post Thanks / Like

HI. I'm new to crocheting only started about a week Ago

Being from a small rural town also. Being new to the area. I can't seem to get any help with figuring out patterns
    I seen a video tutorial and said. I'd like to try that
    Well I did
    I done a few beanies . Got a little practice and now I want to try a little more advanced pattern. But finding it very confusing
    Any help putting this pattern in. A newbies terms would be greatly appreciated

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi and Welcome Seancorb,
    What are you having trouble with?

Post Thanks / Like
    Well the pattern says. Do this and that for each round. But at the end it says repeat round
    Not sure if I have to do 2 rounds of each. Like I said. I'm very new
    I am learning this craft from only YouTube.
    And the instruction there was pretty straight forward
    I have an attention dissoreder. Which dont help with the counting of stitches as well. (Lol)
    But I'm managing
    Is There a way I can post a pic of what I'm trying to do and get it written in such a way. A newbie like me can follow

Post Thanks / Like
    Oh your from Holland
    HI to you all the way from Newfoundland Canada
    Last edited by Seancorb; 04-17-2018 at 07:36 AM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Seancorb View Post
    Oh your from Holland
    HI to you all the way from Newfoundland Canada
    Thank you Seancorb. To post a picture click on 'Go Advanced' If you don't see it then click on reply and then you will see 'Go Advanced' Click on the 'Go Advanced' Then click on the paper clip on the top of where you would write a message and click 'add files' then click 'browse' make a selection, after selecting one picture click 'open' and upload it, then you can select another picture and click 'open' and upload it up to 5 pictures.

Post Thanks / Like

Hmmm

This is the first thing I done.
    Very easy to follow