Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  6

Post Thanks / Like

Talking Hi there. I am a new poster.

Hi everyone. I am new to Crochet Talk. I really enjoy crochet and crafting. I don't know how to use this type of forum so it's all kind of new to me. I would appreciate any help in this area. Looking forward to learning new crochet patterns and crafting ideas especially Christmas ones.

2. Likes blueeyes68 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome aboard!

It is great to have you here among crochet friends! Hope you enjoy the forums and please let us know if you have need of anything. This is a wonderful group who love to help as much as possible! Happy crocheting!

There is a need help tab at the top of the forum page which will get you started with some basics in the forums.

4. Likes blueeyes68 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Threejays8 View Post
    Hi everyone. I am new to Crochet Talk. I really enjoy crochet and crafting. I don't know how to use this type of forum so it's all kind of new to me. I would appreciate any help in this area. Looking forward to learning new crochet patterns and crafting ideas especially Christmas ones.
    Hello Threejays welcome to our group
    Krys

6. Likes blueeyes68 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to Crochet Talk! Just post any questions that you have and someone will come along to answer. Enjoy your day!

Kindness begets kindness. Enjoy life!

8. Likes blueeyes68 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome to our wonderful group. It is great to meet you. Any questions you may have let us know and we will do all we can to answer them for you. Look around and have fun meeting some really great and wonderful people here.

Love & Hugs
    Debbie
    She is clothed with strength and dignity and laughs without fear of the future.

Proverbs 31:25

Post Thanks / Like