Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  2

Thread: Teri326

Post Thanks / Like

Cool Teri326

From Central Florida I would like to say hello to everybody. I have been crocheting for several years now. Just learning to get around and hoping to find some new baby dress patterns. Hope your all having a wonderful day.

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the group. So many wonderful people here. I have quite a few dress patterns. I have been crocheting a year and have accomplished quite a few things. I am always trying something i never tried before. I also do other crafts as well. I taught myself to crochet. I am disabled and live in Ohio and crafting really helps me to relax. Feel free to join in whenever you want. I found a lot of wonderful friends and have gotten help when I needed it. Look forward to talking to you again. It is a wonderful pleasure to meet you

3. Likes Teri liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the Forum. I crochet doilies
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Teri326 View Post
    From Central Florida I would like to say hello to everybody. I have been crocheting for several years now. Just learning to get around and hoping to find some new baby dress patterns. Hope your all having a wonderful day.
    Hello Teri326

I am Teri from ballet teacher from Central NY State...nice to meet you. I just finished an adorable baby dress in April for a friend's baby shower! I did it in thread. Was not an easy pattern for me but ohhh so pretty I will post the link for you. Do you have children or is it for a gift?

Free Crochet Patterns

Enjoy the message board I am sure we will be talking again soon
    Teri
    Dance is the hidden language of the soul

http://otsegodance.com

Post Thanks / Like