Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  0

Post Thanks / Like

Hello from Georgia

Hello my name is Audrey. I am a single mom of three and learned I can crochet to make extra money. I have been crocheting full time for about 2 years now. I love to read everyone's post but have not posted until now. I want to thank everyone for there wonderful ideas and creations.

2. Thanks vicki56 thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome on board! It is a pleasure to meet you and have you on site with us!

Please make yourself at home here and come join us when you can! This is a great group of crochet and knit enthusiasts! Enjoy!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Audrey! I am Larisa doily maker
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like
    Good Morning Audrey
    So nice to meet you. I am Teri....Ballet teacher from rural Central NY State.
    It is nice being able to make money with something you like to do! Have you opened an on line store yet? Like Etsy? or do you have a blog or website...I would love to see them.
    Are your children girls or boys? How old are they? I have 3 also but they are grown up now, the youngest is in still in college. Enjoy your children the time goes by quickly.....

Talk to you soon
    Teri
    Dance is the hidden language of the soul

http://otsegodance.com

Post Thanks / Like