Thanks Thanks:  28
Likes Likes:  157
Page 6 of 9 First ... 45678 ... Last

Post Thanks / Like
    What a lovely post, Susan. Welcome to the group. Sending you prayers for you and your son.

2. Likes redhead liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    I'm so sorry for your loss. many hugs for you today and in the coming days. take care of yourself. take the time you need to be alone. remember your man as he was, your helpmate, your friend, your love. and cry if it makes it easier. only you can decide what you need right now. here's some more (((((((((hugs))))))))).

4. Likes dragondrummer, redhead liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    I am just learning of the loss of your dear husband. Sending you hugs and you are in my thoughts and prayers. So very sorry to hear this my friend.
    Barby Sue
    Be who you are and say what you mean

6. Likes redhead liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    My Love and prayers are with you

Hestoria/Lillian

8. Likes dragondrummer, redhead liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Thank you everyone, your prayers and kind words are appreciared.
    My husband sufferred for a long time, and it was a blessing when he did pass. It doesn't mean I don't miss him I just glad he is no longer sufferring. He said just the day he passed that he was tired and didn't want to go on. I believe God heard him and tooke him home.
    I found a saying I want to put on his Stone. "He's Not gone away, just gone before".

10. Likes dragondrummer, redhead, blueeyes68 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Yes, that would be a beautiful saying for your husband's stone, MeerKat. God's blessings and love to you both. Karen

12. Likes dragondrummer liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like