Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  2
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Post Thanks / Like

Wink Hello from New Mexico

Hi my name is Brenda. I live in the small town of Moriarty, NM. I have been here about 16 years but am still an Indiana girl
    I have been crocheting since the age of 7 so I have a few years at it
    I can crochet about anything and read any pattern..I am not good at creating my own pattern but I can make changes and adjustments to about any pattern to fit what I need. I love to crochet. Right now I am working on winter wears..I made a hat for a friend at work and it has caused a spiral of people wanting different ones..I'm excited. I prefer to do wearable over afghans. But I see so many afghan patterns I just love..maybe thru the winter.
    I love helping out my fellow crocheters and I have hundreds of patters..If your looking for something and I can help I will.

2. Likes amanda, trueblue2007 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome Ms. Brenda, I live in southern Cali and have crocheted for many years as well. This is a great forum to be apart of, a wonderful and helpful group of women. Have a great week-end.
    Doris
    Too Blessed To Be Stress

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello from Europe. I am Larisa doily maker
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome Brenda from Georgia. I know you'll enjoy chatting with this forum of dedicated crocheters! I know I do!

Post Thanks / Like