Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Post Thanks / Like

Howdy I'm new here!!

This is my first post here! I'm new and I've never blogged before. I've been crocheting for years an didn't have time to do it for several years. I started again when I found out I was going to be a grandma! Since then I've crocheted many, many small and large afghans, doilies, christening gown etc. I love doing it and my stash of yarn is growing by the day! Thanks for letting me be a part of this community!!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hey, welcome. You're off to a good start - you figured out how to join and how to post, lol. This is a fun place to share about crocheting, and other stuff, too.
    Annette

"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible."
    Dalai Lama

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the group
    God will never put more on your plate then you can handle.
    http://pinterest.com/eva64

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to CT. Congrats on being a grandma!!!!! I am 66, retired and have four grandchildren, 7,6,5,4. I broke my hip in August 2012 and have since become addicted to crocheting baby blankets for Project Linus and some full afghans too. Right now I am working on a shawl that one of the gals posted on Free Patterns by DorisAnn! It is an easy pattern and looks very pretty. She had posted a couple pics of the ones she had done and after a few rip-outs, I was off and running! Shirley

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi there! I crochet doilies
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to the crochet community! It is great to have you here with us! Thanks for joining us and you are welcome to make yourself at home!

Post Thanks / Like

Thanks for the welcome!!