Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  6
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Post Thanks / Like

Hi I am a newbie

I was looking around trying to find some help and up popped this wonderful
    website.....Now to find someone to help.

I am working from a book called Snuggletime Baby Afghans....LeisureArts little
    books, making the baby blanket that is on the cover "Dreamy Hearts Afghan
    I am only having trouble with the first row attaching the white to the back of the
    hearts to make the squares.....I have made several and seem to have to fudge
    to get it to look right....

If someone has made the pattern or would really like to help I would really appreiate it.

If someone wants to read the pattern I could email to you.....pleeeese pleeese
    Attached Images Attached Images Hi I am a newbie-baby-heart-blanket-jpg 

2. Likes N/A liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    First howdie and welcome; second sure I can help and a bunch of others will help too...just send the row you are having trouble with....hugs and happy crocheting.

4. Likes N/A liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Reneemae Im glad your help has arrived. I told you wait it will come soon. Anaisia is super at crochet and so are others. Good Luck That pattern is a very nice one. Put up pic if you would when done or even partially done. Bye and have fun. Enjoy your Beautiful country. Im in cold Minnesota. LUV Susan M J

6. Likes hooked for life liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to the forums! It is a pleasure to have you here with us! Please let us know if you need more assistance! Thanks!

8. Likes N/A, hooked for life liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi I am a newbie-dreamy-hearts-afghan-pg-1-jpgHi I am a newbie-dreamy-hearts-afghan-pg-2-jpgThanks so much Susan.....I am attaching Round 4 of the pattern (Ithink)

10. Likes N/A liked this post

Post Thanks / Like