Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  3
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Post Thanks / Like

I'm looking for a Mickey Mouse Pattern

Hi, I go by Nan. I'm new here I would like to know if anyone has a Mickey Mouse pattern of any kind my great grandson just turned 1 yrs old and he loves Mickey Mouse and I would like to find him something I could crochet him for Christmas.. That is Mickey Mouse!!!
    Thank you, Nan

Post Thanks / Like
    welcome Nan, My name is Kathy and I crochet with yarn, all different kinds of things. If I like it I have to try crocheting it. Are you a beginner? There are alot of great people on here and I'm sure someone here will know where to find a pattern for a Micky Mouse hat.

Post Thanks / Like
    I have been crocheting off and on for many years but there are some crocheting I have still not mastered. I can broomstick lace and do some stitches but some I have maybe not yet tried or not yet mastered fully. I would like to either do a hat, a mickey mouse stuffed mouse, or maybe even an afghan. My great grand son is going to have a little brother soon and I was going to make the new baby just a baby afghan.

Post Thanks / Like
    I have always wanted to learn the broomstick lace, I think its beautiful. and congrats on the upcoming birth of another great grandson.. I am making all my grandchildren hat and scarfs for christmas. so far I have made 3 of the girls hello kitty hat and scarfs. I don't know what kind of hat my oldest granddaughter (16 yrs,) wants yet. so far I have 1 hat made for a grandson (angry birds hat) and 5 more to go. The grandchildren range from 6 to 17, so I hope I'm guessing the sizes right.. If not, will make them a new one after christmas. I just want these to be a surprize, so I'm not telling them.

Post Thanks / Like