Thanks Thanks:  2
Likes Likes:  1

Thread: Hello everyone!

Post Thanks / Like

Hello everyone!

Hello, my name is Debbie . I live in South Carolina, USA I am married to an awesome man for 34 years and we have three beautiful children and six gorgeous grandchildren! I am new to crochet and I absolutely love it! I look forward to becoming a long time member of your community and I promise to tell you more, but I must get ready for my doctors appointment! Lol Yall have a very blessed day!💕💕

2. Likes AudreyL liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to CrochetTalk Debbie, if you are like me you will become addicted to the site. You can get a lot of advice, patterns, encouragement, and even time to chit chat about other things that interest you.
    LadyellaONE DAY AT A TIME

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello and welcome to the crochet forums! Nice to meet you and have you on site with us! Please make yourself at home here!

5. Thanks Debbiedo1164 thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the group it is a pleasure to meet you. I also have three children and 6 grandchildren.

7. Thanks Debbiedo1164 thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Thank you all so much for the warm welcome! If I make a mistake texting, please forgive me. I'm not a member of any other groups like this one so I'm not familiar with the way it all works yet. lol Sonnetta, I look forward to chit chatting about our babies! They are the most important part of my life and mainly the reason why I picked up the crochet hook. I've only made things for them so far. I started a c2c for my mom first, but she passed before i could finish it. I haven't picked it back up yet, but I will eventually. Thanks again for the awesome welcome Yall! Going to check out the site now. Take care ������

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Debbie! It s nice to meet you! I am Larisa doily maker
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like