Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Post Thanks / Like

Thank you for adding me to Crochet Talk

Hello~My Name is Wanetta,

I have been crocheting since I was 10 years old. When ever it would rain or snow my grandma would
    make me and my siblings line up on the sofa and make us knit or crochet, so when ever it would rain
    or snow my brothers would go hide from her. I love making shawls for people that are ill, nursing homes.
    I also love making Throws and afghans and baby clothes.

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome. I have been crocheting about a year. I have made some afghans, dishrags, a stuffed dog and hippo for my grandson and some doll clothes. I hope you will find it enjoyable being here. I have had a few wonderful tips about crocheting that i was having problems with and found so real nice patterns too. I feel like everyone is already my friends and I have felt very welcome. This is a wonderful site. I am so happy I found it.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello,

Welcome to the crochet forums! It is a pleasure to meet you and have you here! Feel free to share in the forums if you like!

Post Thanks / Like
    WElcome to the Forum. I am Larisa doily maker
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome

Welcome to Crochet Talk (CT)
    I like doing a lot of things you do. I make hats for cancer patients, shawls for the older ones who need them and love making baby afghans.
    mine are mostly filet with colours around the outside of it. I did the finishing touches on 2 last night.
    So Glad you joined us.
    charlye

Quote Originally Posted by auntwanna View Post
    Hello~My Name is Wanetta,

I have been crocheting since I was 10 years old. When ever it would rain or snow my grandma would
    make me and my siblings line up on the sofa and make us knit or crochet, so when ever it would rain
    or snow my brothers would go hide from her. I love making shawls for people that are ill, nursing homes.