Thanks Thanks:  4
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Post Thanks / Like

Cool New Member to CrochetTalk -

About me I hate introducing myself as I never know what, or how much to say I have been crocheting for about 40 years, having started when I was a child. I actually started with tatting and lace making as the nuns thought it was an appropriate activity for a "Lady". I do NOT like tatting or making lacy stuff but, I absolutely love to crochet. I am not creative enough to make my own designs, but I love to adapt ones I do find to my own specs. In addition to crocheting, I like to knit, sew (simple stuff), do all kinds of needle point and do paper crafts. I guess that's it.

Narria

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Narria ! It s nice to meet you. I am Larisa doily maker
    ɹǝʞɐɯ ʎןıop ɐsıɹɐן

3. Thanks Narria thanked for this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hi Narria so glad you joined us. Everyone on here is so friendly you don't have worry about writing to much about yourself, just tell what you want us to know and if we want to know more we will ask teeee heeee but of course you don't have to answer them do you? Enjoy yourself and post often, answer often and we will too. We are having a bit of a storm here so I am on my tablet. I am having a little trouble reading it, it is 3:50 am here. I need to go to bed soon. I won't cause you much trouble til I get to know you better. I pick on everyone but only in fun. Teee heeee.
    A friend charlye

Quote Originally Posted by Narria View Post