Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  1

Post Thanks / Like

Hi, Fellow Crocheters

Hi, My name is Debbie and as you can tell I am a Newbie... I have been chrocheting for at least 40 years... My Aunt taught me and my husband has had just about every stitch of clothing crocheted. I crochet any thing from a string to bulky yarn. I always have a crochet hook in my purse... you never know when you have time to crochet...

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Debbie,

It is nice to meet you! Glad to have you as a member! I can tell you love to crochet! What have been some of your latest crochet projects?

Post Thanks / Like
    Lately I've been on a shawl beinge, I've made dozens of them and gave them away.

4. Likes Barbara G. liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Starlight535/Debbie,